Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik