Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love Pocket Option! Pocket Option is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão