Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-01-25 11:27:17
So far I have been trading in the platform and I havent met any Challenges I rate the platform five star due to its wonderful user interface which is very friendly, they got awards and 50 percent deposit bonus, they also have currency, stocks, commodities and also one can trade forex, so far I am satisfied with platform, will also give my updates soon when I do withdrawals.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-25 09:18:20
Pocket options best site As a novice trader, it is best broker platfrom my past experice .very user friendly .withdrawl is legimate.Withdrawal is provided quickly. 100% trustable site. I used all other brokers, but with pocket options, I discovered that all strategies and indicators are free, and the best part is that there are no restrictions on how much you can trade. For that reason, I advise you to use this platform; it's not because they offer instant withdrawals, but rather because of their helpful customer executives.
Thanks and regards.

Chayandul Ravihara Buddhi Theekshana W.

UID:70622546
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-25 04:45:02
Pocket Option is the best binary option trading platform. And offers a good support service. Highly recommend this trading platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-25 03:41:43
Great Platform . I think it is easy to learn here. I love the fact that the achievements are progressive and by completing them you gain mastery, I love that! It was cool getting my first gems and seeing the red rubies float across the screen. I am here to stay.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-25 00:06:42
بهترین گزینه برلی برداشت وواریزذربروکرانواع روش واریزانلاین راداردوبرداشت هاهم فوری انجام میشوندبه نظرم عالی عالی عالی
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-24 12:08:19
Best trading app in 2024..
I am from Bangladesh
Earning too much money
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-24 11:58:30
Good trading platform for new traders
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-24 06:29:49
Very good i like it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-23 15:53:39
Highly recommend this trading platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-23 08:13:00
easy to use platform, a lot of option to deposit. only issue I have is that support often is vague with answers, or say not to things without giving you a specific reason.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik