Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-12-27 14:58:29
My trading experience in the pocket option has been amazing from all other brokers . i highly recommend to start trading at pocketoption.com...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-25 07:54:03
So far so good and have really enjoyed the platform so far, simple and easy to use. Love the support also :)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-24 09:39:10
Life saver and changer!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-24 02:43:53
Trading since a few years back was on a few platforms , Po is a very solid platform with nice payouts , a superb support team , and ticket response team , they gladly help and if there is any glitch in trading you get ur money back , the chart is a solid 9.5 , and you have general chat where you can talk with other traders and even with moderators who gladly help , there are a ton of community awards every week and even tournaments , I gladly recommend Po broker for anyone
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-22 04:24:58
This is legit no complaints ! They even updated the chat system after i asked now its going faster than ever! Even tho im a terrible trader the community is solid !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-21 01:14:01
Great platform for extra income
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-18 18:41:31
Great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-17 15:13:17
No1 platform in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-16 15:01:38
Plenty of opportunities for successful trading
congraz team
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-16 10:13:50
Fast Response
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik