Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-03 21:14:38
Great platform to trade, reliable and easy to use.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-02-03 19:54:23
I've never once got cheated by Pocket Option. Timely withdrawals less than half an hour. I've withdrawn 100$ without any delay. Doesn't seem like a scam unlike other brokers out there.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.