Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

Customer Reviews

2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-30 01:06:52
I like the interface, pricing, and services.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-28 21:40:57
I love this broker. Very awesome!!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-08-28 20:45:28
This is the best broker by far. I'm happy to say this is the #1 broker I've had an opportunity to work with. Excellent customer service and I'm completely satisfied.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论