최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-25 08:03:46
love this trading platform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-24 15:56:48
One of the best binary trading platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-23 20:49:07
Best platform excellent support staff you can start your trading with a minimum amount of $5 with accurate indicators very easy to deposit and Withdraw.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-23 14:17:55
Best platform ever!! ????
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-22 19:12:46
Pocket option is a great platform to multiply your income.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-11-22 13:10:37
I have a middle class friend now a days he is living like high class I asked him what's the reason behind he told me there is a binary trading platform called pocket option so I am here and I think I can also live life like high class cause it return are very high like 92% great.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.