Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-30 01:06:52
I like the interface, pricing, and services.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-28 21:40:57
I love this broker. Very awesome!!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-08-28 20:45:28
This is the best broker by far. I'm happy to say this is the #1 broker I've had an opportunity to work with. Excellent customer service and I'm completely satisfied.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan