Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-08 22:10:01
This very Good and help full platform. I fully trestbthis platform. Thank you very much pocket option.
Regards
Noor Badshah
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-08 22:03:21
Omer rafaat pocket option is an amazing brilliant platform it has great activities and amazing gems options I’m just loving it thank you pocket option my user name: Omer rafaat
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-08 20:50:42
One of the Best platforms , great broker easy quick payout.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 18:46:00
Best pltfrom yet ive used! My withdraws are super fast!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 15:39:06
My user id 33284854

I have been getting to know different brokers and platforms for more than two years. I definitely stay with Pocket Option, for its graphics, customer service, fast deposits and withdrawals, generosity in rewards, speed when taking positions, etc. They are the best. Thank you very much for this great experience.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 15:15:53
My user I'd # user24066636

have been with Pocket option for over 5 years and they have been a great platform! never had any problems. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Pocket option is in my experience the #1 trading platform. Pocket option is doing a excellent job maintaining and updating their website. POCKET OPTION is the place to do your day trading for all levels of experience. Thus us my trading home and I would not go anywhere els!!!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 13:57:55
Muito boa e interactiva.
Recomendo vivamente
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 06:00:01
Very good trading platform. easy to use!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-06 02:54:06
This is the best way to trad safety and easy
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-04 21:41:04
It's easy and fun to use fast pay outs gottta be the best broker app !!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik