Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-11-29 18:02:19
great platform for trading, highly recommended especially when it comes to the achievements and bonuses.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-29 05:46:42
So good fast platform . Helps me to grow my monthly income . like that
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 18:04:21
Best platform I’ve used so far
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 13:11:46
used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 05:57:08
I used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-28 01:09:32
Best platform for trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik