Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2024-01-18 03:07:15
I am using pocket option about from 30 days.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 23:37:56
Great to have 5 second or 1 minute trading, with many option to analyze the market.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 20:52:40
I'm using this platform from just past weeks and its turn over is amazing. That's great app so helpful indicators and informative emails. I'm just in love with it.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 20:36:24
““I am an trader of one of the best broker the name is pocket option. Long time ago my favorite broker of this,and also the the broker support members ar talks very friendly, i fell better in this broker.
Thank you
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 20:31:20
Very great platform that causes little to no issues at all, and makes it easy for beginners to start.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 19:28:34
nice broker and good service
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 18:17:10
Very good plattform, fast deposit and withdrawal
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 14:22:05
its a best platform. i had no any issues with this broker. deposit and withdrawals are easy and fast . best interference
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 11:47:59
I love this broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-17 11:26:24
nice broker and good service
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan