Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-03 21:25:22
You have to be relaxed and good-tempered, open pocket option, trade, win, and come out happy, be with pocket option in order to win stronger, there's a strategy and indicators that are very good to win Their support is very good and is answered at the same time :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-02-03 21:14:38
Great platform to trade, reliable and easy to use.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan