Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-13 20:29:41
amazing app. and it also provides you with a demo account to practice many times .. thank you so much PO
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-13 00:53:35
Amazing support and great platform!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-12 19:35:28
very good platform for binary trading
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-12 08:37:39
Awesome platform- great trading pairs and features
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-10 12:23:55
This is an Amazing broker platform , Powerful opportunity and something I believe Everyone should dabble into at least Once. Speaking from a little experience now and still a long ways to go, I enjoy PocketOption a great deal. Its been a journey , uphill battles and vigorous amounts of Learning , all by trial by error ... but Its All worth it, an that's honestly how I feel.

My number one Advice is to Take the time to Learn , Practice and then duplicate your Success into other people and I have No Doubt that you can! Pay attention and take Full Advantage of the many , many tools and opportunities apart of this platform. Engage with the community and Oh, Don't forget to Learn & Practice...especially with a clear head...Be Eager and Content, never desperate.

Thank you for reading!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-09 09:58:08
pocket option platform is very good platform deposit and withdrawal very easy high speed withdrawal very great platform in the world thank you????
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis