Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-04-26 12:07:39
One of the best platform so far for trading the forex market.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-26 09:32:54
One of the best plateform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-26 07:56:14
Love this platform, One of the best trading platform on market, Very fast and easy payout ☺️ and Good tools for Market analysis
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-26 07:05:51
Patience and timing is your key. Sometimes it might not be a good time for you to do your strategies and THATS OKAY. Just wait for and trade later when possible.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-26 04:02:09
Great app with wonderful user interface
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-25 20:39:27
Godd greeting
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-25 20:38:47
This is a platform every trader should choose.The best ever.Trading life is as easy as ABC with you
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-25 08:58:54
Every successful trader knows that screen time and practice are a crucial in improving your hit rate , but one also needs a better broker platform that has got better tools, services, payouts you name it. As one who has tried other trading platforms, pocket option has been my best so far and ever since I started trading on it, I have never looked back. I'm moving forward and upward. Kudos.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-25 02:06:08
Has helped me better understand trading. Great work!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-04-24 17:21:26
This is the best BROKER ever. Love this.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione