Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2024-04-19 02:08:37
Perfect
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 22:36:35
منصة رائعه جدا انصح الجميع بتداول عن طريقها
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 20:51:31
I am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional service you provided during our recent transaction. Your professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to ensuring a smooth process were truly commendable.

**Customer Service** : Your prompt responses to my inquiries and willingness to address any concerns made me feel valued as a client. Your patience in explaining complex terms and procedures was greatly appreciated.

In summary, your dedication to excellence sets you apart in the industry. I will gladly recommend your services to others seeking a reliable broker.

Thank you once again for your outstanding support.

Sincerely,

Payam Zolfagharian
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 18:28:20
I have my reasons for being a good platform
First, All withdrawal and deposit opportunities
are available smoothly and well
Secondly, everything related to good strategy
tools is available
Third, ease of use
Fourthly, I have been using it for a while and I
really liked it because it is different from
others and therefore I will continue it until
now, thanks to the platform for making it
easier and respectful to use
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 18:08:35
The rules and system and authority of poketoption platform is very good, helpful,,their rules are mostly good for us, I hope if we trade in this platform mindly we must gain. all of authority very honest and easily solve our problem and give us right suggestions
. i wish good all of members in this platform. I also request to highcommender sir if possible arrange zoom meeting and talk with allmembers and solve trade problems and personal problem. Good luck all.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 16:54:55
I UPLOADED ALL NEEDED DOCUMENTS NOW AM ABLE TO WITHDRAW MY MONEY VERY EASY
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 15:34:35
Very good
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 13:40:11
Best Platform ever.
No any issues for couple of yers.
Pay Outs are on time. Support is Supportive;)
All mistakes are mine.
Fast as the Rocket.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 11:37:28
The best broker
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-04-18 09:49:09
best trading platform in the world
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review