Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2024-03-18 03:11:13
I love this broker. I've got to work on my indicators. And nail a good tactic. But seems to be legit.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-18 02:20:05
This is the best trading platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-18 00:53:52
Awesome this is the best trading platforms have ever come across in my life you guys are the best.... I love your company ❤️‍????❤️‍????????
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-18 00:11:52
اسلام علیکم ورحمتہ اللہ وبرکاتہ
This is the amazing platform.
Alhamdulillah
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-17 23:47:46
Pocket option is the best binary broker i have ever used
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-17 22:38:39
My favorite binary broker and will always be . Super easy to use , great support, and my favorite traders uses pocket option so hope po is here to stay
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-17 20:36:59
This is the best trading platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan