Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-11-28 05:57:08
I used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-28 01:09:32
Best platform for trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-25 08:03:46
love this trading platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-24 15:56:48
One of the best binary trading platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan