Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-12-10 14:10:41
I have found this binary trading application ,comfortable compare to other apps POCKET OPTION is much reliable , the charts are much clear and stable.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-10 13:50:51
I like to trade here is because its platform is user friendly and good asset returns . i have tried other platforms and by far this has been the best for timely deposit and withdrawals . i would recommend this platform to those who want to make that extra money . there is always a lot to learn from trading . Demo account here provides to opportunity to learn as well ,
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-10 10:02:28
I think that it's a great app. I've had no problems with withdrawing or depositing money. Ive been using them for over 3 years and I would recommend pocket option for anyone who's interested in trading in forex.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-10 05:07:58
The best trading platform for Binary Options. There’s no better than this
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-09 19:29:10
Easiest option for binary! Never thought I could succeed at trading and Pocket option has made it possible for me to gain those skills!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-09 00:35:23
Pocketoption is the BEST trading platform I ever seen. They will help you if you got any problem as fastest as they can. Everything here is so good. Thank you so much PO.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-08 18:50:25
Great app! Super user friendly
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-08 17:22:18
Pocket option is a great broker with excellent execution. I will refer them to everyone I know in the binary trading market.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-08 02:00:15
Nice Exchange and way to increase your wallet
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-07 18:14:44
Pocket Option is my Favourite Broker i am using about 2 Years Thank You Pocketoptiin
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione