Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-18 15:04:38
Very good platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-18 08:54:27
As a newbie, I love the demo feature because it allows me to practice my trading skills before diving into real trading. I find it easy to use as well.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-18 06:24:29
I ve been working with many tarading platforms but PocketOption is the best. every tool that i need for trading is right here for me. the support is very helpful and i use free signals and also copytrading. the number of indicators in PO is awesome. i ve made a good profit here and also won 3 tournnaments.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-18 05:32:40
I absolutely love pocket option
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-17 21:16:42
this platform is very good for trading easy to use
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-17 18:40:42
Honestly, Its fun, and being able to make money whilst sitting around is cool. I'm up 200 dollars today. It took me ages to be profitable but it is 100% possible.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-17 15:56:45
Very nice platform for trading. I always trade there for my pocket money. Their trading indicator and assets are so much and very supportive system have they. They support system also good.
My UID 20913870
Md Emam Hossain
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-17 12:53:53
Most of the blames we laid on PO have to do with our own fault & ignorance. Understand it first, trust yourself & trust PO & you'll be fine. Trading tools & interface are simply great. I've deposited, traded & withdrawn several times & what more do we need? Long live PO!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-16 07:07:19
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 34343621 UID
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-15 19:37:03
Payouts have always been good but for the performance of the platform, they should be. I've been trading on this platform for over a year and can say the glitches on this site are starting to get really bad. I've emailed support with proof and I'm just told trades were performed properly when clearly they weren't when I first started this platform was great I loved it even though I was losing but now that I've had time to settle into trading it just sad what this platform has gone too. I'm still going to use it...for now....but I'm probably going to be looking for a replacement platform soon
Update (9/30/2022) You block me from messaging because I said SHIT and told the truth about your platform but not about me clearing a trade in profits and not receiving my payout further highlights what I knew to be true just sad
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis