Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-01-30 21:28:09
Very good trading platform compared to others..
I always recommend PO TRADE to all my traders colleagues..
Service support also very fast to solve any issue..
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-30 16:04:40
I love pocket option.this is very good broker among others.and all features are awesome here in the po.i would recommend this definitely.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-30 11:32:34
As My Trading career start from pocket option and I found it has most interactive interface and also it has many payment option which help me to easily deposit and start trade. Its really very user-friendly and I have more than 6 month experience in pocket option. and the most important is they provide best customer service and fast response to solve any issue.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-30 11:23:13
I have been with Pocket Option for 3 years now. And I have to say they are great. Of lately their deposits and withdrawals have been super fast.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-30 10:01:28
Great app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-30 03:26:41
it's the best platform for binary in every detail of it,i only trade here
update today i made withdraw it took only 10m amazing
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 23:11:29
Great app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 22:57:31
Good trading appp ........great features ..i would recommend to all...Uid - 38213746
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 18:57:29
this is the best trading platform
fast deposit and fast withdrawl and all indicators
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-01-29 16:43:32
Pocket option is best trading app......I received withdrawl very fast ....many trading pairs for trading with high payouts.....
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione