Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-01-31 21:31:56
Syeda fareeha
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-31 20:32:59
I have been trading in pocket options for a long time now.There are many types of binary trading in the world but my favorite is pocket option, its with and deposit is very fast and support box is very fast.I support my family by earning pocket option and I cover my education expenses.
Md Jahidul Islam Nihad
Uid-68017280
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 21:28:09
Very good trading platform compared to others..
I always recommend PO TRADE to all my traders colleagues..
Service support also very fast to solve any issue..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 16:04:40
I love pocket option.this is very good broker among others.and all features are awesome here in the po.i would recommend this definitely.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 11:32:34
As My Trading career start from pocket option and I found it has most interactive interface and also it has many payment option which help me to easily deposit and start trade. Its really very user-friendly and I have more than 6 month experience in pocket option. and the most important is they provide best customer service and fast response to solve any issue.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 11:23:13
I have been with Pocket Option for 3 years now. And I have to say they are great. Of lately their deposits and withdrawals have been super fast.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-30 10:01:28
Great app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-29 23:11:29
Great app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-29 22:57:31
Good trading appp ........great features ..i would recommend to all...Uid - 38213746
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-29 18:57:29
this is the best trading platform
fast deposit and fast withdrawl and all indicators
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik