Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-20 11:14:34
For convenience trading even on OTC pocket option is an Answer. Fast withdrawals, support services, tournaments, contests, copy trading, affiliate program and signals. All are available in this platform. I recommend pocket option.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-20 08:57:06
Pocket Option is a very Good trading platform. Customer Support system is also nice.... I personally like to recommend people to join Pocket Option ...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-20 06:33:56
Pocket Option is a very Good trading platform. Customer Support system is also nice.... I personally like to recommend people to join Pocket Option ...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 19:16:24
I love pocket option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 17:15:36
Muy buena plataforma estable y con buenas comisiones
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 16:59:50
The platform, support center and everything on pocket option is BEYOND perfect, I highly recommend all traders to join and trade and make profits using all type of vast technical analysis available, trading has never been easier
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 14:53:30
I like pocketoption is fast and safe
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 11:53:36
Pocket Option is the platform which means a lot to right traders.
It allows deposits and in the same manner allows to withdraw,
Both in various means to make it easy for traders. Has quick reply from customer service.
However, the hate grows in the wrong hearts of wrong people.
Wrong doers always end up in the wrong place.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 08:39:50
Very good app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-19 05:35:15
Good platform. Lots of options and extras available. Quick deposits and quick withdrawals.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik