Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-12 01:08:19
great
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-11 17:24:39
I love PO, you can realistically change your life with literally $1
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-11 11:32:21
best . love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-08 12:31:34
I love pocket option because you have more possibility to gain even you have only 5$
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-07 00:36:31
سایت پاکت آپشن از لحاظ امکانات بهترین و به روز ترین سایت جهان می‌باشد باید از همه کارمندان این شرکت عظیم تشکر کرد...من تازه با این سایت آشنا شدم و عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-06 14:14:11
Excellent experience Thanks Pocket option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-06 10:28:57
Love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-06 06:50:50
Thanks for the quick response
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik