Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-12-27 14:58:29
My trading experience in the pocket option has been amazing from all other brokers . i highly recommend to start trading at pocketoption.com...
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-25 07:54:03
So far so good and have really enjoyed the platform so far, simple and easy to use. Love the support also :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-24 09:39:10
Life saver and changer!!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-24 02:43:53
Trading since a few years back was on a few platforms , Po is a very solid platform with nice payouts , a superb support team , and ticket response team , they gladly help and if there is any glitch in trading you get ur money back , the chart is a solid 9.5 , and you have general chat where you can talk with other traders and even with moderators who gladly help , there are a ton of community awards every week and even tournaments , I gladly recommend Po broker for anyone
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-22 04:24:58
This is legit no complaints ! They even updated the chat system after i asked now its going faster than ever! Even tho im a terrible trader the community is solid !
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-21 01:14:01
Great platform for extra income
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-18 18:41:31
Great platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-17 15:13:17
No1 platform in the world
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-16 15:01:38
Plenty of opportunities for successful trading
congraz team
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-16 10:13:50
Fast Response
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.