Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-01 12:12:55
helpfull blatform i love it
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-30 19:31:14
I really enjoy the format and indicators. The gems are cool and I'm learning about the social aspect. Cool format..I'll come back to add on once I receive a deposit smoothly.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-30 19:00:46
best platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-30 06:41:44
verry good
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-28 14:53:20
For sure the best B.O. broker at the moment. 100?ir, helpfull, fast. Thank P.O.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-28 03:08:34
Great and easy platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-27 14:58:29
My trading experience in the pocket option has been amazing from all other brokers . i highly recommend to start trading at pocketoption.com...
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-25 07:54:03
So far so good and have really enjoyed the platform so far, simple and easy to use. Love the support also :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-24 09:39:10
Life saver and changer!!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-12-24 02:43:53
Trading since a few years back was on a few platforms , Po is a very solid platform with nice payouts , a superb support team , and ticket response team , they gladly help and if there is any glitch in trading you get ur money back , the chart is a solid 9.5 , and you have general chat where you can talk with other traders and even with moderators who gladly help , there are a ton of community awards every week and even tournaments , I gladly recommend Po broker for anyone
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.