Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-09 04:38:57
I like this platform. It is amazing. Thank you so much. Best regards Bernd L.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-08 22:10:01
This very Good and help full platform. I fully trestbthis platform. Thank you very much pocket option.
Regards
Noor Badshah
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-08 22:03:21
Omer rafaat pocket option is an amazing brilliant platform it has great activities and amazing gems options I’m just loving it thank you pocket option my user name: Omer rafaat
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-08 20:50:42
One of the Best platforms , great broker easy quick payout.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-06 18:46:00
Best pltfrom yet ive used! My withdraws are super fast!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-06 15:39:06
My user id 33284854

I have been getting to know different brokers and platforms for more than two years. I definitely stay with Pocket Option, for its graphics, customer service, fast deposits and withdrawals, generosity in rewards, speed when taking positions, etc. They are the best. Thank you very much for this great experience.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-06 15:15:53
My user I'd # user24066636

have been with Pocket option for over 5 years and they have been a great platform! never had any problems. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Pocket option is in my experience the #1 trading platform. Pocket option is doing a excellent job maintaining and updating their website. POCKET OPTION is the place to do your day trading for all levels of experience. Thus us my trading home and I would not go anywhere els!!!!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-06 13:57:55
Muito boa e interactiva.
Recomendo vivamente
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-06 06:00:01
Very good trading platform. easy to use!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-09-06 02:54:06
This is the best way to trad safety and easy
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.