Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-09 17:45:15
At first I believed it to be a scam but after help from support chat, as well as people in general chat I've now began to see profits and highly recommend trying this out.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-03 10:32:54
Yeah it's a good app for trading..
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.