Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2023-01-13 02:32:25
Great platform and very user friendly. Quick deposits and withdrawals and quick support.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-11 18:25:49
Good platform. Just needs a few adjustments as far as continuing to hold your winnings past the expiration time.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-11 12:27:39
Good and nice app. Gives withdrawal on time. The support service should be better. Otherwise the overall experience with the platform is good.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-10 20:56:05
Very new in this. My request was closed before guidance was given.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis