Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-01-15 17:11:05
Best binary trading app period!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-15 08:59:14
I absolutely love Pocket Options!! My go to USA platform.. Lots of different social stuff, and good earning bonuses..
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-14 19:13:34
Loved trading with pocket options best platform used so far.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-14 18:18:33
The interface is the smoothest, fastest one I've tried. And the overall website is both visually stunning, and also jam packed with lil' "nice touch", cool things that none of the other sites have. Not as far as I've seen anyway, I mean... collecting the Gems, copying the trades, free tournaments... this site's the best! Just try the Demo, you'll see..
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-14 13:35:34
جميله جدا
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-14 01:13:24
A beautiful experience, a wonderful platform, I hope for more progress. I recommend using it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-13 23:22:16
شكرا لكم افضل منصه
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-13 23:18:18
A very wonderful platform love❤️❤️A very cool platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-13 20:41:36
easy to use platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-13 12:57:19
Verification process was fast, my son is a frequent user of this platform and I am fully convinced I am going to be one here soon too. Amazing staff and app!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione