Real reviews 2021

Your feedback helps us to improve service and provide you with the better trading experience tailored to your needs specifically. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

Martin K.
UID 13755805
2021-03-23 15:33:04
This app is awesome and not like the other brokers, although there’s little to no leverage, pocketoption.com had many features that i have yet to find on another brokerage and they are all very useful, im most profitable and accurate with these guys
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
nima a.
UID 5229216
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Dammana A. N.
UID 15506923
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Rustem N.
UID 12943325
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Issa A.
UID 13057252
2021-03-18 14:43:50
One of the best platforms, easy deposit, achievements are awesome, and indicators help a lot! Noce
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Shaikh a.
UID 15207214
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
robert k.
UID 7681573
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
AHANONU K.
UID 15205428
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Brittany S.
UID 9635456
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
EBENEZER B.
UID 1349962
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review