Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-06-22 09:11:09
Great platform !
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-22 07:34:04
I think Pocketoption is good place for trading. Best platform . i like Pocketoption. Good luck all UID1982001
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-22 07:30:57
It's a good app
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-21 14:10:17
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 30793602 UID
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-20 08:13:39
very good supports team just a bit unlucky lately
all good be happy enjoy
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-19 22:59:15
Best broker hands down!!!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-17 00:18:59
Parabéns pela plataforma estarei sempre na plataforma muito boa mesma a plataforma pra depositar e muito rapido e pra sacar tambem
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-16 11:16:13
Good broker
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-15 15:56:50
I'm in the U.S. and this is absolutely the best platform in my opinion. I continue to enjoy trading here and really love the perks of this platform as well.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-06-14 20:59:12
BEST Platform :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.