Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-01-11 18:25:49
Good platform. Just needs a few adjustments as far as continuing to hold your winnings past the expiration time.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-11 12:27:39
Good and nice app. Gives withdrawal on time. The support service should be better. Otherwise the overall experience with the platform is good.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-10 20:56:05
Very new in this. My request was closed before guidance was given.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-09 15:13:27
this is a great platform, easy to deposit or withdraw. love to use it.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-09 10:30:31
Newbie here & still figuring things out bit it has been really interesting & somewhat profitable experience depends on ur vantage point
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-08 18:33:24
I have been trading with Pocket Options for some time now and I am highly impressed by their reward system. It has been a great motivating factor to increase my trading discipline, while making it more enjoyable at the same time. Moreover, they offer cashback perks which make losses less harsh in case of an unsuccessful trade. Additionally, their trader chat community feature is excellent and allows traders to connect with each other easily; moreover, one can even participate in tournaments that give them a chance to increase their live account balance significantly - something that no other binary option trading platform offers! Therefore, hands down I believe Pocket Options is the best binary option trading platform out there currently.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-08 06:25:59
Great way to make some side cash!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan