Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-30 01:06:52
I like the interface, pricing, and services.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-29 21:48:59
Best site give fast withdrawal serves and best customer help line service
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-29 05:42:45
Better than videforex oe any other binary broker by far!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-28 21:40:57
I love this broker. Very awesome!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan