Real reviews 2021

Your feedback helps us to improve service and provide you with the better trading experience tailored to your needs specifically. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

Andrea S.
UID 898731
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Delvonta C.
UID 10384271
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Rouhollah A.
UID 3677024
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
SAMIA A.
UID 11975611
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Kevin y.
UID 10539605
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Octavia O.
UID 11862038
2020-12-29 09:23:28
i love this broker almost a perfect experince with it ! super easy to navigate and have cool prizes
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Mehran M.
UID 7008944
2020-12-27 10:56:10
Best Binary System
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
William b.
UID 11353363
2020-12-27 04:57:15
Best broker
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Akindyna K.
UID 11983981
2020-12-24 12:21:29
Until this moment everything is perfect. Reliable and trusty with withdraws. I am having a youtube channel for the platform and the way i trade but its in greek language. If u want, u can take a look. even in greek u may understand how i am trading.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Michael H.
UID 10531601
2020-12-21 04:20:14
Very reliable and user friendly.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review