Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-05-09 21:42:59
Im really amazed of this platform I lost hope in trusting binary trading platforms like quotex and olymp trade …but pocket options is most trusted platform to level up skills in binary tradeing with 100% trust
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-09 14:08:55
i love the app its immediate profits and all the other special features on the app, from copy trades to the boosters PO is a great app for making money trading.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-09 06:24:58
This platform is really great. The only rules to follow is never to invest money you cant lose, and never let feelings take control when losing. Also have a practized strategy, and never trade om a volatile market.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-08 23:17:00
very intuitive and easy platform to use with trading. my top choice. thank you.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-08 21:28:43
Thank you, this platform is helping me learn self control. Thank you pocket options.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-08 12:45:30
awesome site, love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-08 07:15:40
Best trading platform I have ever seen
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-08 05:55:39
Hi I’m a new trader and all I have to say this is the best app for beginners and current traders.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-08 00:39:57
Very nice platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-08 00:03:36
Best broker in world i love you pocket broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук