Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-01 14:05:57
Trade payouts percentage are so good.
Im also satisfied with the support
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-30 01:06:52
I like the interface, pricing, and services.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-29 21:48:59
Best site give fast withdrawal serves and best customer help line service
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-29 05:42:45
Better than videforex oe any other binary broker by far!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie