Đánh giá thực 2021

Phản hồi của bạn giúp chúng tôi cải thiện dịch vụ và cung cấp cho bạn trải nghiệm giao dịch tốt hơn phù hợp với nhu cầu của bạn cụ thể. Xem xếp hạng và để lại đề xuất của riêng bạn. Chúng tôi trân trọng những phản hồi của bạn!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-17 10:02:41
I just join with Pocket option. so i am new trader here . but I got every good service from this broker. If your document is correct , then you can deposit and withdraw any amount. So , don't worry about withdrawal. And very good speed in this broker. I am happy with Pocket option.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-15 15:11:48
Pocket Option,для меня,самый лучший брокер,так как имеет удобную,многофункциональную платформу.
Здесь созданы все условия,для того,чтобы обучатся на демо счёте и зарабатывать.
Выводы средств производятся,без задержек и регулярно.Так что советую всем.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review