Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2020-10-03 15:31:45
Please add the hand tool option
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-28 19:01:05
Great Platform when you know what you are doing, It's also fun with gems, tournaments and achievements etc...I like it!
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-28 15:02:06
Great ful plateform
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-28 09:47:44
Excellent platform.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-27 07:37:40
It’s awsome need my reward now
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2022-09-25 02:27:08
One of the best broker @pocket option. Excellent support service, now you can trade with minimum amount of $5 with maximum profit ? with OTC market. Very easy to deposits and Withdrawals.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید