Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about pocket option broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the Pocket Option platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione