Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-09-13 12:23:21
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and I have been active in it for many years and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to you.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-12 01:57:12
very nice good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 19:03:03
The best platform i have ever seen in my life experience. 100% transperancy with a good widhtrawals rate. And the support chat is also a good feature that makes this platform different from others. I gave this platform 5 star rating.
Thanks
Manjeet Singh
Uid-13232537
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 13:55:14
Very good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 12:51:36
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade and earn money. You can become very successful if you take the time to learn what you are doing!

Kellz
25842686
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 05:24:38
Good trading platform.I reccommend
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-10 05:46:31
Pocket options is the best thing happened to my life. Really enjoying trading.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-09 19:11:00
Pocket option i am using since 2020 and it is one of the best option trading platform ,customer friendly and real time payment and rewards..keep continue your Quality of service..alll the best!!! user8506347
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-09 04:38:57
I like this platform. It is amazing. Thank you so much. Best regards Bernd L.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-08 22:10:01
This very Good and help full platform. I fully trestbthis platform. Thank you very much pocket option.
Regards
Noor Badshah
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione