Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます