Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-01-15 02:24:32
I quickly understood the basics and started making profits. It's an excellent starting point for those new to trading.
Poket Option not only offers great trading features but also exceptional customer support.
Thank you so much
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-14 19:37:15
Not bad
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-14 17:48:32
This is an important announcement, For the justice of us and for the pocketoption , it is the time now we all need to stand together, because of some junk peoples pocketoption reviews goes down, but we need to support them because of this platform we can trade from any where ,we never let down pocketopions, share everywhere.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-14 15:54:02
I tried many other brokers, but honestly I wasn't expecting Pocket Option to be that difference!
BUT NO.. Everything went too smooth and easy!
First: easy to register.. Easy to understand everything in the site.
Second: Everything explained in details, so it was easy to understand every thing in the UI.
Third: EASY to deposit and withdraw.. Even it has one click deposit with the last method which I LOVE and both take no time to be processed.
Fourth: The UI is smooth and with no lag experience at all.
Fifth: Many trading options with reward system and levels witch I love too.
Pocket Option is the best trading experience I've ever had.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-14 13:58:29
خیلی عالیه
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-14 13:43:19
Very good platform and excellent support
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-14 13:03:53
I've been trading with Pocket Option for a couple of years. I love the web interface, it's very well done and easy to navigate. The support staff is quick to respond and helpful. Directions about how to do things such as the proper order to purchase and use a gem advantage could be made clearer.

It is a challenge to consistently make money but it is possible, at least for me, as long as I stay disciplined and only make trade entries where my research has shown high probability, and restrain from reacting by overtrading trying to make up for losses.

I have traded with a regular Forex broker for over 20 years. My favorite aspects of Pocket Option are it requires less analysis, and great results can be achieved quickly with just a small investment.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-13 23:02:51
Pocket option is great! I love the smooth transactions.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-13 22:57:18
I like this broker because of their honesty and trusted one
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-01-13 14:24:26
wonderful
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik