Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis