Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-11 10:52:51
Pocker Option is the best broker ever. Fast deposit and fast withdrawal.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie