Real reviews 2022

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review