최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-09-24 03:14:57
I love this trading app and with just enough time. effort and studying you can make some real big money, but really learn strategies dont cheat yourself
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-23 14:47:18
Great app literally money in minutes! Love it
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-22 21:20:55
It’s a fast and easy trading app to use! Hands down one of the best!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-22 16:39:19
Pocket options is the wave of the future.
I may even be able to quit my job after a few more lessons. Thank you pocket options.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-22 15:47:18
Really recommend this app. Easy to use & affordable funding!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-22 13:58:57
Pocket options is the best app for investments and current income. I highly recommend everyone begin to learn about the business.!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-22 12:36:39
Pocket options is great ! It’s life changing and amazing easy to use too.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.