Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-12-20 16:40:28
I believe that the Pocket Option platform is the best in the field of trading because it contains many stimulating ideas that always keep it at the forefront.

Best Regards
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-19 20:34:08
It's a really good platform to trade for binary. if you want to make money well, make us of this platform. but the most important thing is that you have to study.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-19 19:22:50
Withdraw and deposit so fast end easy ....also suoport team so great
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-19 18:35:56
it's a good platform. all you need is patience.
If you want to win, have to study and practice a lot. try a lot.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-19 10:28:11
Mannn what can I say!!! PO is the best platform for trading! PERIOD! If your new to trading or been at it for some time, PO accommodates every trader of every skill level! I love it! I’ve withdrawn money well over 50 times and I’ve never had a problem! The support specialist are second to none…they will assist you and work with you to solve any issues you may have!
Give Pocket Option a chance, you won’t be disappointed!!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-19 04:27:36
Is good platform good earn money I like pocket option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-19 02:40:37
taught me a lot about life. discipline is a real thing
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-18 20:31:04
pocket option best broker hands down
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-18 05:32:46
Genuine app. Support team is good response.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-12-17 23:29:07
I have five years in trading but this one amazing app.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione