Real reviews 2022

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-13 20:29:41
amazing app. and it also provides you with a demo account to practice many times .. thank you so much PO
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review