Real reviews 2021

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-31 20:15:52
In love with Pocket Option!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-30 02:29:45
love pocket option
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-29 11:59:17
I've been interested in binary options for several years, and have played with many brokers. Pocket Options stands out with several advantages not available from others. The most important is the support (it is at every stage and on every topic). Social Trading, Tournaments, Ranks, Achievements, FOREX (MT5). Very many deposit/withdrawal options. The only thing that limits us is our skills and knowledge, it is worth investing in yourself, because on binary options/forex on the pocket options platform you can earn quite a lot. To be more precise, here is my ID: you can check transaction history and how much I earned/earn almost every day.

UID: 16173505
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-28 18:42:11
one of the most easiest trading platforms for any experience level trader
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review