Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2024-02-26 19:44:05
Very nice
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-26 18:14:41
one of the best binary brokers I have ever use, for easy deposit and withdrawal the fund with many options.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-26 15:58:22
its 1 withdrawl posted lets see how it works if things gone right i love to work here and shre this with me frnds
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-26 08:40:26
I love this trading platform which is best in the world..I love this broker service..so thankful..
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-26 00:32:14
I love this broker because you will not find anything better
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-25 21:44:49
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-25 16:23:55
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.

i've started trading on this platform only few days ago , everything was going smoothly .
a lot of usefull tools , free tournaments.
also i've got good rersults .
regarding withdrawing my money , it was so easy through binance pay .
i've recieved my money by the end of the same day!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-25 15:49:19
I like the platform. Very easy to use and simple also very clear and eye catching
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-25 15:39:01
this is a good platform. Pocket option do update some problems well regularly. i like trading here
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-02-25 13:11:19
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull. VERYGOOD
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review