Real reviews 2021

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

Stephen P.
UID 15824951
2021-04-08 22:06:39
I think Pocket Option is AWESOME easy to use platform. The community works together and is helpful in trading and the support team is replies quickly. The pricing is transparent as compared to other platforms side by side. Thank you Pocket Option. :)
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Anthony M.
UID 16116539
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Shoshana K.
UID 13240308
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Meatuai M.
UID 15719500
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Vali D.
UID 14727443
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Leo Lexte. D.
UID 11366759
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Hannah E.
UID 9601094
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Matthew E.
UID 15462052
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Keshaun M.
UID 15919242
2021-03-24 20:12:41
Highly recommended trading platform, they allow affordable deposits, and the platform it’s self stands out as theres fun services like tournaments and unlocking achievements, one of the only platforms i’ve came across to have that available!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Brett B.
UID 12977245
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review