Real reviews 2021

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-01 19:32:12
Easy to understand

Best of another one app

Great and recommended
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review