Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-10-03 15:43:33
Best platform i ever seen, awesome interface easily to analyse .Lot of indicator, more return rate
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-10-03 01:19:57
UID: 34027182

Pocket options is a great platform for beginner and pro level traders. There’s a free demo account to practice your strategies before leaping into the real market. As you grow as a trader, your account grows with you. You gain experience points and as you accomplish different achievements, you’re given the opportunity to use a variety of trading advantages on this platform. I would recommend that all traders who have not traded on this platform to give it a try. Two thumbs up
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-30 23:00:15
موقع تداول رائع انصح الجميع في التداول
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-30 22:54:42
great platform

does anyone know whether this platform support traders from Canada ?
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-28 19:01:05
Great Platform when you know what you are doing, It's also fun with gems, tournaments and achievements etc...I like it!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-27 07:37:40
It’s awsome need my reward now
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione