Gerçek incelemeler 2022

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-21 20:04:54
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-20 13:44:50
Great service support
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.

Pocket Option için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız