Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-24 16:17:38
Nice platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-21 21:34:13
Very happy with pocket option.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-07-21 19:54:15
Amazing Broker Ilove this application easy way to make money
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione