真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

Customer Reviews

2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-28 05:32:38
One of the best platforms on the market
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-25 17:23:42
this is my favorite broker. very user friendly and with many features and benefits. thank you very much indeed!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-24 09:04:23
That's amazing that to have great platform for traders. Pro traders earning thousands of dollars. And we can see each profile of trader. Great platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-24 08:11:21
من با خیلی از بروکر ها کار کردم اما پلتفرم پاکت را دوست دارم . و تا حالا پاکت آپشن به من پرداخت داشته و مشکلی نداشتم و امیدوارم از این به بعد هم بتونم با این پلتفرم زیبا
کار کنم و تا زمانی پرداخت داشته باشد ما کار میکنیم
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-03-20 05:29:08
Great platform can learn using demo and have potential to profit in a live account.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论